Rooh

Wow, its been a long time since I blogged here, even more than an year. Well I was busy I guess.

Anyways, Bohemia’s music has always been with me when I felt the dark side of life. The latest thing he came up with is Rooh! So check it out!
Its one of the songs before which he must have been like, “Enough with this rap thing, let’s experiment!”
Haha, experiments, I love them!

Not gonna keep you waiting any longer,

Download Rooh by Bohemia

I’ll be updating the website more often from now on.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rooh

  1. kamal says:

    Will u marry me bohemia plzzzzzz

    U r my dream boy .

Leave a Reply

